Chapter Board

2020-2021 Chicago Chapter Officers and Directors

President – James Wilber

Secretary  Alex Blyakhman

Treasurer – Bob Redini

VP Membership – Kim Norwood-Ingram

VP Community Relations - Michael Shapow

Director of Educational Activities – Mai Luu

Director (at large) - Robert Jackson

Director (at large) - Kanapathy Maruthamuthu

2021-2022 Chicago Chapter Elected Officers and Directors

President – Kim Norwood-Ingram

Secretary – Alex Blyakhman

Treasurer – Robert Redini

VP Membership – Michael Shapow

VP Community Relations – Kanapathy Maruthamuthu

Director of Educational Activities – Mai Luu

Director (at Large) – Robert Jackson

Director (Past President) – James Wilber

Mid-America Council Delegate – James Wilber